EBM EBM

Have any questions?
Call Us at (516) 334-3030

 

Tell us about yourself.
Click here.

 


CONTACT US


 

Executive Business Media, Inc.

825 Old Country Road
Westbury, N.Y. 11590
Tel: (516) 334-3030
Fax: (516) 334-3059 or 334-8958

E-mail: ebm-mail@ebmpubs.com

 

DEPARTMENTS
Sales & Advertising
Editorial Offices
Circulation Dept.
Production/Art


map


CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US

 



SALES & ADVERTISING
Tel: (516) 334-3030
Fax: (516) 334-3059

 

E-MAIL:
Exchange and Commissary News:

Helen Scheller
helen@eandcnews.com
helen@ebmpubs.com

 

Bill Krenn
bill@ebmpubs.com

 

Government Food Service:
Jerry Thornton
jerry@ebmpubs.com

 

Government Recreation & Fitness:

David Feifer
david-grf@ebmpubs.com

 

Gordon Diaz
gordon@ebmpubs.com

 

Military Club & Hospitality:
Bill Krenn
bill@ebmpubs.com

 

On-Campus Hospitality:
Ed Bauer
ed@ebmpubs.com

EDITORIAL OFFICES
Tel: (516) 334-3030
Fax: (516) 334-8958

 

E-MAIL:
Exchange and Commissary News:
Phil Gray
phil-eandcnews@ebmpubs4.com

 

Larry Lapka
larry@ebmpubs.com

 

Government Food Service:
Ken Baglino
ken@ebmpubs4.com

 

Government Recreation & Fitness:
Paul Ragusa
paul@ebmpubs4.com

 

Military Club & Hospitality:
Paul Ragusa
paul@ebmpubs4.com

 

Gregg Wallis
gregg@ebmpubs4.com

 

On-Campus Hospitality:
Gregg Wallis
gregg@ebmpubs4.com


 



CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
Tel: (516) 334-3030
Fax: (516) 334-8958

 

E-MAIL:
ebmcirc@ebmpubs4.com
Subscription Information

 



PRODUCTION/ART DEPARTMENT
Tel: (516) 334-3030
Fax: (516) 334-8958

 

 

Janet Patterson
Production Director
janet@productionebm.com

 

Rosario Martinez
rosario@productionebm.com

Gregory Parisi
Art Director
greg@productionebm.com

 

Paul Giachetti
paul@productionebm.com